Are you serious? How much does a .com and some web hosting cost? (I am a web designer, so answer carefully).

If you are serious about providing this for free, I will host it on my server. If I do not get a DM soon though, I will delete this post and ban the account as, personally, i think it's a fucking disgrace to try and monetize this condition.

If I were a guy who wrote a guide to heal from HPPD, I would release it for free on the forums.

So I'd call bullshit on that one. And come on, 30 fucking bucks ? If you really wanted to open a website, you can create a google website for free AFAIK.

It is scandalous to charge 30 bucks to desperate people who are going through hell everyday.

Shame on you. I don't care if it works or not, monetizing this is unacceptable.

• 3 weeks later...

I don’t see any reason for not monetizing it if it works. If he’s fortunate enough to discover a way to fix the disease he may as well profit from it. The question is, is it really a guide for true and complete recovery to point the brain was before the incident. Which personally I highly doubt.

Edited by dasitmane

Well, best way to know about this is to send it to a member of the forum. If the results come back as extrenely positive, we can talk about it. But if I hear someone I don't know coming to me about some kind of remedy and saying it costs a certain amount... I can only be reticent.

On 7/31/2018 at 8:52 PM, dasitmane said:

I don’t see any reason for not monetizing it if it works. If he’s fortunate enough to discover a way to fix the disease he may as well profit from it. The question is, is it really a guide for true and complete recovery to point the brain was before the incident. Which personally I highly doubt.