Help haha

Cbc53

Hello, 

this is my first time posting to this forum i actually just discovered it and it’s already been helping me quite a bit. So, I am a 19 rn and my first trip ever was at 17, I used to only trip once every few months when i first got into lsd, then i turned 18 and got into the rave scene really heavy with the wrong people and i started doing mdma basically weekly for 2/3 months til i finally realized i was being a fucking idiot and i chilled out but still rolled at least 1 time every month bc i still went to lots of festivals and stuff but at these festivals i would not only roll i would candy flip and do ketamine and sometimes more all in the same weekend but after a my first 2cb trip since then when i smoke weed (im a daily smoker) i started to notice visual snow, auras around lights, and floaters, that was back in october but back then it was so minor it didn’t really bother me. But now honestly when i’m sober during the day time i can barely even tell and i’ve already learned to just accept that it’s my reality but when i smoke weed now or after a night out if i do a few bumps of k or blow  in a dark room shit gets crazy but it doesn’t look anything like a beautiful acid trip it just is like patterns and colors and just weird ass visuals that feel like they don’t belong. I’ve been a daily weed smoker for 3 years now i’ve been wanting to quit for a while maybe i’ll just try and use this as my motivation because weed helps w my anxiety and OCD and anger problems a whole lot. Another challenge is quitting all drugs for good bc as i said i’m heavy into the rave scene from being a glover to trying to learn to produce music i love be scene but i’ve realized it’s reallt hard for me to go out and stay sober completely while doing it idk i’ve still tripped and rolled since i’ve realized i have hppd but tripping is definitely not the same anymore i can tell the difference during my trips between the trips current visuals and the clusterfuck of whate