Hello, college kid, insight/advice appreciated

heregoesnothing

Hey everyone,

I've never posted on something like this before so I thought I'd try it.

I want to tell you a little background information before I ask my main questions of concern.

I am a college student, who tried mushrooms one time exactly a month ago to this day. I also had tried MDMA for the first time 3 days earlier. Nothing had transpired from the use of the MDMA that I was aware just felt like shit the next day. Something that I had wanted to try and after my experience felt that I was done with it. I had always wanted to do mushrooms one time in my life since I was in High School, and the oppurtunity kind of just fell into my lap. So I thought that I would give it a whirl.