I'm not a doctor but cmon, any doctor (even ones who take drugs) will tell you disassociatives for people with dp/dr is just not worth the risk.

You don't need "big amounts of weed", after getting HPPD it's a sign for all of us that moderation is key... Provided you want to take this risk again.

man i dont have hppd anymore...i just have dpd and its fading so i guess i can smoke one day again...the amounts of weed or drugs i take in general are growing cause dpd is fading slowly...i just cant live without mary jane and i want to enjoy it ...there is no way that i will stay sober...but i still think about all the crazy shit ive been through and what a pity it is that i have never tryed ayahuasca and smoked dmt only once without a proper breakthrough..

dont you think its just not woth staying sober for the rest of life...its an incredible waste of time...just babying myself and living like an old man...this is not fun at all...its a torture..just waiting till i die cause the rest of my life will be boring 

instead you are waiting for the dpd goes away try find new ways to enjoy life.

even when i didnt had hppd i goth every time bad trip from weed after couple years smoking weed i try back every year that passed every time the same i think its never wil go away once you are sensetive for it

and there are a lot things in life you can enjoy it soon or late you will realize you cant do drug again like before

that days has been passed and never wil come back life goes on and its time to chance on move on

or you wil geth dissepointed every time

i discieted to do try psydelics again when i was in my wors hppd time to find a gateway buth i am glad i didnt that maybe it could be my end

it wil be sad to end your life with a bad trip

i bet you cant imagine how bad the things you say make me feel...i just cant enjoy life without durgs...this will never change...and what you're trying to tell me makes me feel so depressed and useless that i just want to die right away.