Natural Calm Magnesium Log

Sorry I posted something like this not to long ago but wanted to start a little log. I am not good at writing or following up with logs but I will try my best.

I wanted to write this because it is something anyone can get, it is cheap and to me most importantly....it is relatively safe. I am using "Natural Calm" which seems to be the one everyone uses and recommends. It cost me like $25 and received it fairly fast.

Here is a website that gives you a ton of information....http://www.mgwater.com/benes.shtml

Ok

Day 1:

I poured a teaspoon of this in a glass of water, stirred it, watched it fizzle and downed it down. I knew this was going to cause a lot of gas and I would be running to the bathroom a lot.....I was right. So basically I have been running to the bathroom...you don't even want to know...and farting all day. I can't say I feel any benefits yet besides my migraines, they are gone! This could just be one of those days where I don't feel them or it could be the magnesium.....can't say yet. I did have a migraine when I woke up but it only lasted about 2 hours. This is the first day of it so I don't expect much hopefully in a week or 2 some magic happens!

Ok, I have a question about Gabapentin if anyone knows. I know you can't antacid with Gabapentin, magnesium antacid and I can't remember the other one but that isn't important. What is important is will the "Natural Calm" magnesium cause any problems with my Gabapentin. I take my Gabapentin about 30 minutes before the magnesium and I open my Gabapentin capsules and just pour them in a drink to take them for faster intake. Will this be alright? Does the magnesium affect the Gabapentin or is it alright how I am doing it?

Well hopefully I follow up with this little log. I'm not expecting much but I figured I would try something simple and it is something anyone can get and feel comfortable taking it. Feel free to post any comments.

Thank you

Andrew

Hello,