hi everyone

terrenceparker93

hi everyone im kinda new to having hppd and yes I know its hppd haha thanks to my psychiatrist anyway I guess ill start off by stating how I got hppd. Ive been a major pot head for the past three years well this summer my friend introduced me to 25c nbome I tripped so hard but I loved every second of it we were at this place called blackhand gorge I loved it the second time I tried it 25c again all went good and tripped hard again the third time though was off of nbome-25b I didn't like this one at all for the first thing when I first started tripping I didn't even feel like I was tripping I just felt like I was really fucked up until I went outside and watched a whole building melt to the ground then the last time I took it it was 25i it made me shiver and gave me the worst stomach ache but I didn't even have a bad trip after that I really didn't have hppd except id start lightly tripping after smoking weed that was up until a few weeks ago when I smoked this spice chemical that really sent me into a bad trip I mean a really bad trip I felt like I was suffocating the walls were moving in ot n me I was scared shitless by a comedy movie and my eyesight was like zooming in and out sorry I know u guys didthn't want to hear my life story but anyways after that I noticed that everywhere had the snow that didn't really bother me then one day I smoked a ton of dro and it ended up causing me to have a flashback and I started feeling like I was shrinking and had an anxiety attack that was a few days ago and my symptoms got worse because of it now I have crazy eye closed visuals any constant humming sound sounds like hell to me have big old circle floaters and on top of that major tracers from anything that moves do u think it will get better if I quit weed or do u think ill have hppd no matter what anything would help thanks guys :)